Corporate information

Registration number  1943/016107/06
ISIN  ZAE000161832 
Share code  SPG 
ISIN for DMTN programme  ZAE000011334
Share code for DMTN programme  SPG002 and SPG003
Registered office  27 Impala Road, Chislehurston, Sandton, 2196
Postal address  Private Bag X9973, Sandton, 2146
Telephone number  +27 (0)11 523 4000
Facsimile  +27 (0)11 523 4858
Company Secretary  Nigel Redford
Telephone number  +27 (0)11 523 4000
Auditors  KPMG Inc.
   (Registration number 1999/021543/21)
    KPMG Crescent, 85 Empire Road, Parktown, 2193
    (Private Bag 9, Parkview, 2122)
Attorneys  Fluxmans Inc. 
   (Registration number 2000/024775/21)
   30 Jellicoe Avenue, Rosebank, 2196
   (Private Bag X41, Saxonwold, 2132)
Transfer Secretaries  Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited
   (Registration number 2004/003647/07)
   Rosebank Towers, 15 Bierman Avenue, Rosebank, 2196
   (PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107)
Sponsor  Deutsche Securities (SA) Proprietary Limited
   (Registration number 1995/011798/07)
   3 Exchange Square, 87 Maude Street, Sandton, 2196
   (Private Bag X9933, Sandton, 2146)
Investor Relations  Keyter Rech Investor Solutions CC
   (Registration number 2008/156985/23)
   Fountain Grove, 5 2nd Street, Hyde Park, 2195
   (PO Box 653078, Benmore, 2010)
Bankers  Absa Bank Limited
   Barclays Bank PLC
   Commonwealth Bank of Australia Limited
   First National Bank, a division of FirstRand Bank Limited
   HSBC Holdings PLC 
   Investec Limited
   Nedbank Limited
   Rand Merchant Bank, a division of FirstRand Bank Limited 
   Standard Bank of South Africa Limited
   St George Bank Limited
   The Royal Bank of Scotland plc